Search

    Beauty Set - Unsere Lieblingsroutine

    Man sagt, eine schöne Haut ist eine gesunde und saubere Haut. Auf der Suche nach strahlender, strahlender Haut?Sichere dir dieses Set für die tägliche Hautpflege mit all unseren ISLA-Favoriten. Das Bundle enthält: Lixirskin Electro Gel Cleanser, Freck Cactus Water, PSA The Most 003 Serum und Swype Power Moisturizer.

    - Lixirskin Elektro-Gel-Reiniger: ein Reiniger, der alles kann. Entfernt Make-up und entgiftet deine Haut. Löst Make-up, Schmutz und dringt in die Poren zur Tiefenreinigung ein. Das negativ geladene Electrogel™ zieht positiv geladene Toxine an, fängt sie ein und beseitigt sie – Verschmutzungs-Nanopartikel, Schwermetalle und freie Radikale – um deiner Haut die ultimative Entgiftung zu geben. 100 ml

    - Freck Cactus Water: Toner auf der Basis von Milchsäure für die reinste und strahlendste Haut. Er kombiniert Milchsäure mit einem Mix aus Gemüse- und Pflanzenextrakten, um die Haut auszugleichen und zu fördern. 210 ml

    - PSA The Most 003 Serum: Dieses nährstoffreiche Feuchtigkeitsserum ist wie eine Inseloase für gestresste, verkaterte, stumpfe und feuchtigkeitsarme Haut. Es spendet sofort Feuchtigkeit und fördert gleichzeitig eine bessere Feuchtigkeitsspeicherung für eine pralle und geschmeidig aussehende Haut. 30 ml

    - Swype Powe Moisturizer: Seine Inhaltsstoffe erhellen die Haut sichtbar und glätten Fältchen. Für alle Hauttypen gemacht. 40 ml

Search

    Bundle Beauty Set - Our Fav Routine

    They say a beautiful skin is a healthy and clean skin. Looking for radiant glowy skin?Get this set for a daily skincare routine including all ISLA's favorites. The bundle includes: Lixirskin Electro Gel Cleanser, Freck Cactus Water, PSA The Most 003 Serum and Swype Power Moisturizer.

    -  Lixirskin Electro Gel Cleanser: a cleanser that does it all, removes all make up and detoxes your skin. Dissolves make up, dirt and reaches inside the pores to deep cleanse. The negatively charged Electrogel™ attracts, captures and eliminates positively charged toxins - pollution nanoparticles, heavy metals and free radicals - to give urban skin the ultimate detox. 100 ML

    - Freck Cactus Water: actic acid toner for the cleanest, most radiant skin. It combines Lactic Acid with a rainbow of vegetable & plant extracts to balance and promote evenness in your skin. 210 ML

    - PSA The Most 003 Serum: This nutrient-packed hydrating serum is like an island oasis for stressed out, hungover, dull, and dehydrated skin. It provides essential hydration immediately while promoting better retention of moisture, for plump and supple-looking skin.  30 ML

    - Swype Powe Moisturizer: Its super active ingredients visibly illuminate the skin and smoothen wrinkles 🌟With paracress to help relax your face, red algae to regenerate skin cells, and aquaxyl to amplify your natural hyaluronic acid production, you’ll be ready for anything. Made for all skin types. 40 Ml

    Original price: € 137,90
    Bundle price: € 119